

अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर छत्तीसगढ़

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

A REPORT OF

ONE WEEK STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME (SDP)

ORGANIZED BY

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATION
ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)



Under The MoU Between

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATION

ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

And

IIT KANPUR

DATE: 18-22 DECEMBER, 2023

EVENT DETAILS

The One-Week Student Development Programme (SDP) organized by the Coding Club of the Department of Computer Science and Application at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), in collaboration with the EICT Academy, IIT Kanpur, was successfully conducted from 18th December to 22nd December, 2023. The SDP aimed to enhance the technical and professional skills of the participating students and provide them with valuable insights into the latest advancements in the field of computer science and technology. Mr. Jeetendra Kumar efficiently coordinated the program, ensuring smooth execution of various activities and sessions throughout the week. Dr. H.S. Hota, the Convenor of the program, played a pivotal role in overseeing the overall planning and organization.

A total of 116 enthusiastic students participated in the SDP, representing a diverse range of backgrounds and interests within the field of computer science. The program featured a comprehensive curriculum consisting of workshops, lectures, hands-on sessions, and interactive discussions, covering a wide array of topics such as programming languages, web development, data science, artificial intelligence, and cybersecurity. Eminent faculty members, industry experts, and alumni were invited to deliver insightful lectures and conduct practical sessions, providing participants with valuable industry perspectives and real-world applications of theoretical concepts. The interactive nature of the sessions allowed students to clarify their doubts, engage in meaningful discussions, and gain practical experience in various domains of computer science.

Throughout the program, participants actively participated in coding challenges, group projects, and hackathons, showcasing their creativity, problem-solving abilities, and teamwork skills. The collaborative learning environment fostered innovation and encouraged students to explore new ideas and technologies.

The SDP also provided networking opportunities for students to interact with peers, mentors, and professionals from the industry, enabling them to build valuable connections and expand their professional network.

In conclusion, the One-Week Student Development Programme organized by the Coding Club was a resounding success, empowering participants with the knowledge, skills, and confidence to excel in the field of computer science. The program served as a platform for continuous learning, skill enhancement, and personal growth, reaffirming the commitment of Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya to fostering excellence in education and research in the field of computer science and technology.

PARTICIPANTS

S.No.	Name	Class		
1	Aanchal Dewangan	MCA -I Semester		
2	ABHINIT TRIPATHI	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
3	ABHISHEK KESHARWANI	MCA -I Semester		
4	Abhishek Jaiswal	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
5	Abhishek Kamal	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
6	ADARSH TIWARI	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
7	Aditya Kushwaha	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
8	Akanksha Gautam	MCA -I Semester		
9	Akanksha Singaur	MCA -I Semester		
10	Akhilesh Pratap	MCA -I Semester		
11	Aman Kurrey	MCA -I Semester		
12	Amitesh Verma	MCA -I Semester		
13	Anjali Khargvanshi	MCA -I Semester		
14	Anjani Kashyap	MCA -I Semester		
15	Ankit Barai	MCA -I Semester		
16	Avinash Kumar Salam	B.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
17	Avinash Tiwari	MCA -I Semester		
18	Barakha Soni	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
19	Bhuwan Singh Karsh	MCA -I Semester		
20	Chandani Dewangan	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
21	Chandrakala Rathore	MCA -I Semester		
22	Chandrashekhar Dewangan	MCA -I Semester		
23	Deepesh Kumar Singh	MCA – III		
24	Deepshikha Dahire	MCA -I Semester		
25	Devlal PATEL	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
26	Dinesh Jaiswal	B.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
27	Dineshwar	MCA 3rd		

28	Dipesh Dhivar	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
29	Durga Kaushik	MCA -I Semester		
30	Durga Manhar	MCA -I Semester		
31	Geeta Kumari	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
32	Geetanjali Soni	MCA -I Semester		
33	Himanshu Bhardwaj	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
34	Jankee Dixena	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
35	kalpana Bisen	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
36	Karan kumar Karan kumar	MCA -I Semester		
37	Khemchand Mire	MCA -I Semester		
38	Khushi Dewangan	MCA -I Semester		
39	Kriparam kanwar Kanwar	MCA -I Semester		
40	Kuldeep kumar Sahu	MCA -I Semester		
41	Lalima	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
42	Lema Dewangan	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
43	Lipakshee Sahu	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
44	Lokendra Kumar	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
45	LUCKY SAGAR	MCA -I Semester		
46	Manish Tiwari	MCA -I Semester		
47	Manisha Gupta	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
48	Mayank Chelak	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
49	Narendra Nirmalkar	MCA -I Semester		
50	Neda Khan Khokhar	MCA -I Semester		
51	Neeraj Yadav	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester		
52	NEETU PATEL	MCA -I Semester		
53	Nisha Devi	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		
54	Nisha Kumbhkar	MCA -I Semester		
55	Nitesh Kumar Dinkar	MCA -I Semester		
56	Omprakash Yadav	MCA 3rd Semester		
57	PALAK JOSHI	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester		

58	Parwati Shriwas	MCA 3rd semester	
59	PINKY PATEL	MCA -I Semester	
60	Pooja Kaiwart	MCA -I Semester	
61	Poonam Kesharwani	MCA -I Semester	
62	Pratham Dwivedi	MCA -I Semester	
63	Preeti Kumari	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
64	Priti Kashyap	MCA -I Semester	
65	Priyanka Dubey	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
66	Purab Nath	MSC 3rd sem	
67	PUSHPALATA SAHU	MCA -I Semester	
68	Pushpendra	MCA -I Semester	
69	Radha Singh Chauhan	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
70	Rajesh Sahu	MCA-III	
71	RAMESHWAR JOSHI	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester	
72	Ranjeet Singh Salam	BSC 1st	
73	Ravindra Kumar Shriwas	MCA -I Semester	
74	Ravindra Nishad	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
75	Richa Lata Minj	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
76	Ritu Sahu	MCA-III	
77	ROHIT SINGH	MCA -I Semester	
78	Rupanjali Bareth	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
79	RUSTAM NAYAK	MCA -I Semester	
80	Sakshi Singh	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
81	satyam patel	B.Sc. (CS) V Semester	
82	SAUMYA DEWANGAN	MCA -I Semester	
83	Shashikant Sahu	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
84	Shejal Chhabra	MCA -I Semester	
85	Shiva Soni	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
86	SHIVAM RAI	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester	
87	Shivangi Pandey	MCA -I Semester	

88	Shivangi Pathak	MCA -I Semester
89	Shruti Dansena	MCA -I Semester
90	Soumya Kaser	MCA -I Semester
91	Suman Nirmalkar	Bsc5 semester
92	Sumita Samanta	MCA -I Semester
93	Sunika Tirkey	B.Sc.3rd semester
94	Sunil Kumar Patel	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester
95	Suprit Banerjee	MCA -I Semester
96	Suraj Sahu	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester
97	Surit Chandrakar	B.Sc. III Year
98	Surya Prakash Patel	MCA 3rd
99	Svejal Gupta	MCA -I Semester
100	Swapnil Pandey	MCA -I Semester
101	T Anisha	MCA -I Semester
102	Tanu Bharti	MCA -I Semester
103	Tanupriya Sao	MCA -I Semester
104	Tanya Gupta	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester
105	Tumesh	MCA -I Semester
106	Ujjwal Matoliya	MCA-III
107	Vasudev Kaushik	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester
108	Vidya Shankar	M.Sc. (CS) I Semester
109	Vinod kumar Patel	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester
110	Virendra Kurre	BSc 1st year
111	Virendra Kurre	BSc 1st year
112	VISHAL JANGADE	MCA -I Semester
113	Yash Rahi	MCA-III
114	Yashwant Pratap Singh	MCA -I Semester
115	Yogesh Kumar	MCA -I Semester
116	Yogita Shriwas	M.Sc. (CS) III Semester





















