## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATION



## ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE VISHWAVIDYALAYA BILASPUR (C.G.)

NEAR POLICE THANA, KONI, RATANPUR ROAD, KONI BILASPUR (C.G.) 495009

E-mail: hodesa@bilaspuruniversity.ac.in

Website: www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in

Date: 24/09/2022

No. 16/3-1/ CSA/ e022

## Notification

As per the notification No. 1613/CSA/2022 dated 23-09-2022, the following teachers of the department have been nominated as mentor of different classes/semesters. The allocation of mentors of their respective class/semester for the academic session 2022-23 are attached herewith.

All the mentors are advised to start mentoring their mentees as per the Mentor-Mentee guidelines released by the department and report Head of the Department from time to time.

	Name of Mentor	Mentee Details	
S. No.		Classes of Mentee	No. Of Mentee Allotted
1.	Dr. H. S. Hota	MCA 1 <sup>st</sup> Sem.	49
		MCA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem.	47
		MCA 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sem.	48
		MCA 4 <sup>th</sup> Sem.	48
2.	Mr. Jeetendra Gupta	M.Sc. 1 <sup>st</sup> Sem.	37
		M.Sc. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem.	32
		M.Sc. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sem.	16
		M.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> Sem.	16
3.	Mrs. Rashmi Gupta	B.Sc. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Sem.	32
		B.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> Sem.	32
		B.Sc. 5 <sup>th</sup> Sem.	25
		B.Sc. 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem.	25
4.	Mrs. Shriya Sahu	B.Sc. 1 <sup>st</sup> Sem.	29
		B.Sc. 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem.	27

HOD